YOUR
Search

    INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

    EXPERTISE

    18.07.2024
    A look back at the difficult balancing act between press freedom and preventing market abuse
    A fundamental freedom guaranteed by the law of 29 July 1881 and Article 10 of the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms (ECHR), the protection afforded to journalists under the freedom of the press is not absolute and may, in certain…
    Read the article
    17.07.2024
    ADVANT Altana advises Loca Service Group on the opening of its capital to a pool of investors
    Advant Altana advised the industrial group Loca Service on the opening up of its capital to a pool of minority investors, led by the investment fund NCI Capital and including BNP Paribas Développement, BP Nord Développement and Bpifrance, as part of an LBO (leveraged buy-out…
    Read the article
    04.07.2024
    Fil Rouge : CNIL recommendations on the development of AI systems
    The CNIL has published practical information sheets to guide professionals in the design and training of AI systems when these involve the processing of personal data. In this new episode, Camille Raclet, counsel in IP/IT, presents the key points of these first practical gu…
    Read the article
    27.06.2024
    ADVANT Altana announces its new executive committee
    A new Executive Committee has been appointed by the ADVANT Altana partners for a two-year term starting on 1 July. The new Executive Committee is responsible for the day-to-day operational management of the firm. It leads the projects and actions that have been collectively…
    Read the article
    1 - 5

    KEY FIGURES

    90

    PROFESSIONALS

    26

    PARTNERS

    2009

    CREATION DATE

    EVENTS

    15.09.2024 - 20.09.2024

    IBA Annual conference

    EVENTS
    15.09.2024 - 20.09.2024

    IBA Annual conference

    03.10.2024 - 06.10.2024

    INSOL Europe

    06.10.2024 - 09.10.2024

    ACC conference

    17.10.2024

    Business Legal Forum

    OUR OFFICES

    ADVANT Altana
    Paris

Votre
recherche

    DES SOLUTIONS INNOVANTES

    Compétences
    et secteurs

    18.07.2024
    Retour sur la difficile conciliation entre liberté de la presse et prévention des abus de marché
    Liberté fondamentale garantie par la loi du 29 juillet 1881 et l’article 10 de la Convention de sauvegarde des droits de l’homme et des libertés fondamentales (CESDH), la protection des journalistes au titre de la liberté de la presse n’est toutefois pas absolue et s’incline…
    Lire l'article
    17.07.2024
    ADVANT Altana conseille le groupe Loca Service dans le cadre de l’ouverture de son capital à un pool d’investiss…
    Advant Altana a conseillé le groupe industriel Loca Service, dans le cadre de l’ouverture de son capital à un pool d’investisseurs minoritaire mené par le fonds d’investissement NCI Capital et constitué de BNP Paribas Développement, BP Nord Développement et Bpifrance dans le…
    Lire l'article
    04.07.2024
    Fil Rouge : Recommandations de la CNIL sur le développement des systèmes d’IA
    La CNIL a publié des fiches pratiques pour guider les professionnels dans la conception et l’apprentissage de systèmes d’IA lorsque ceux-ci impliquent le traitement de données personnelles. Dans ce nouvel épisode de notre série Fil Rouge, Camille Raclet, avocate counsel en …
    Lire l'article
    27.06.2024
    ADVANT Altana annonce son nouveau comité exécutif
    Un nouveau comité exécutif a été désigné par le collège d’associés ADVANT Altana pour une durée de deux ans à compter du 1er juillet prochain. Le nouveau comité exécutif est en charge de la gestion opérationnelle et quotidienne du cabinet. Il anime les projets et actions dé…
    Lire l'article
    1 - 5

    Chiffres clés

    90

    Avocats

    26

    Associés

    2009

    Date de création

    Evènements

    15.09.2024 - 20.09.2024

    Conférence annuelle IBA

    Evènements
    15.09.2024 - 20.09.2024

    Conférence annuelle IBA

    03.10.2024 - 06.10.2024

    Conférence INSOL Europe

    06.10.2024 - 09.10.2024

    Conférence ACC Nashville

    17.10.2024

    Business Legal Forum

    Nos bureaux

    ADVANT Altana
    Paris